Minor Hockey Awards Night

Mar. 16, 2017

The Fox Creek Minor Hockey Awards Night will be held March 28, 2017, from 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm.  Dinner will be served for all the families followed by Board Elections and then the Awards for the Players.

Please read the following regarding positions available on the board:

As the hockey season is slowly coming to the end of the year, I wanted to communicate that we are losing 6 members of the board and we will need to have new individuals step up and help fill these seats for next years' hockey season.  I wanted this communication sent out so that everyone had a chance to think about a position that they may be interested in to help our association.

Seats needing to be filled:

2nd Vice President/Registrar - Deb Roddick stepping down

Secretary - Heidi Lutz stepping down

Games and Conduct - Shayne Smith stepping down

Asst. Referee in Chief - Colin Bartlett stepping down

Concession - Robyn Lamb stepping down

SPHL Representative and Atom Director - Christine Kelly stepping down


If you are interested in any of these positions and would like further information regarding the responsibilities/duties please let me know and I can get you the information.

Again these seats need to be filled before we move on to the awards portion of the evening.  Please give this some though and let's make it as quick and painless to get these seats filled and move on to the awards for the players.


Chris Bignell, FCMHL President


Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!


Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.