Executives


Chris Bignell

President

president@foxcreekminorhockey.com


Kerri Hudson

First Vice President

firstvice@foxcreekminorhockey.com


Melissa Scobey

2nd Vice President/Registrar

registrar@foxcreekminorhockey.com


Amber Carmichael

Secretary

secretary@foxcreekminorhockey.com


Stacey Gomuwka

Treasurer

treasurer@foxcreekminorhockey.com


Chris Mckennitt

Equipment Manager

equipment@foxcreekminorhockey.com


Mellissa Bignell

Fundraising Coordinator

fundraising@foxcreekminorhockey.com


Chace Lamb

Games and Conduct

gamesandconduct@foxcreekminorhockey.com


Cody Gomuwka

Referee in Chief

refereeinchief@foxcreekminorhockey.com


Darren Mohler

Assistant Referee in Chief

asst.refereeinchief@foxcreekminorhockey.com


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.