Executives


April Silbernagel

President

president@foxcreekminorhockey.com


Brandon Pauling

First Vice President

firstvice@foxcreekminorhockey.com


Sam Morin

Registrar

registrar@foxcreekminorhockey.com


Jennifer Preete

Secretary

secretary@foxcreekminorhockey.com


Stacy Gomuwka

Treasurer

treasurer@foxcreekminorhockey.com


Ian Morin

Equipment Manager

equipment@foxcreekminorhockey.com


Tania Hodges

Governor/League Representative

governor@foxcreekminorhockey.com


Cheryl Hailes

Games and Conduct

gamesandconduct@foxcreekminorhockey.com


Megan Burnett-Wiltse

Referee in Chief

refereeinchief@foxcreekminorhockey.com


Corey Gagnon

Fundraising Coordinator

fundraising@foxcreekminorhockey.com


Upcoming Events


Oct. 05, 2022 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Hockey Pictures
ictures will be at the Multiplex in the meeting room by the mini stick rink (same room as the previous 2 years). Teams times ...

read more »


Oct. 14, 2022 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Power Skating
U9 - 6:00-7:00 U11 - 7:00-8:00 U13- 8:00-9:00

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information