Executives


Name Position Contact
Chris Bignell President president@foxcreekminorhockey.com
Robin Moon 1st Vice President firstvice@foxcreekminorhockey.com
Melissa Scobey 2nd Vice President/Registrar registrar@foxcreekminorhockey.com
Vacant Secretary secretary@foxcreekminorhockey.com
Stacey Gomuwka Treasurer treasurer@foxcreekminorhockey.com
Cori Slocum Equipment Manager equipment@foxcreekminorhockey.com
Vacant Vacant Fundraising Coordinator fundraising@foxcreekminorhockey.com
Chace Lamb Games and Conduct gamesandconduct@foxcreekminorhockey.com
Karen Coughlin SPHL Representative and Atom Director sphlrep@foxcreekminorhockey.com
Tyler Scobey Referee in Chief refereeinchief@foxcreekminorhockey.com
Ian Chwok Asst. Referee in Chief asst.refereeinchief@foxcreekminorhockey.com

RAMP APP

You don't need to run home just to check the schedule, or get your stats and scores. Check out the new RAMP Mobile App for Apple and Android! COMING SOON!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.