Executives


Name Position Contact
Chris Bignell President president@foxcreekminorhockey.com
Robin Moon 1st Vice President firstvice@foxcreekminorhockey.com
Melissa Scobey 2nd Vice President/Registrar registrar@foxcreekminorhockey.com
Amber Carmichael Secretary secretary@foxcreekminorhockey.com
Stacey Gomuwka Treasurer treasurer@foxcreekminorhockey.com
Chris Mckennitt Equipment Manager equipment@foxcreekminorhockey.com
Mellissa Bignell Fundraising Coordinator fundraising@foxcreekminorhockey.com
Chace Lamb Games and Conduct gamesandconduct@foxcreekminorhockey.com
Karen Coughlin SPHL Representative and Atom Director sphlrep@foxcreekminorhockey.com
Tyler Scobey Referee in Chief refereeinchief@foxcreekminorhockey.com
Ian Chwok Asst. Referee in Chief asst.refereeinchief@foxcreekminorhockey.com

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.