Executives


Chace Lamb

President

president@foxcreekminorhockey.com


Robyn Lamb

First Vice President

firstvice@foxcreekminorhockey.com


Kim Hanlon

Registrar

registrar@foxcreekminorhockey.com


Brittney Walls

Secretary

secretary@foxcreekminorhockey.com


Stacey Gomuwka

Treasurer

treasurer@foxcreekminorhockey.com


Michelle Thorn

Equipment Manager

equipment@foxcreekminorhockey.com


April Hecht

Governor/League Representative

governor@foxcreekminorhockey.com


Daniel Lussier

Games and Conduct

gamesandconduct@foxcreekminorhockey.com


Chris Bignell

Referee in Chief

refereeinchief@foxcreekminorhockey.com


Corey Gagnon

Fundraising Coordinator

fundraising@foxcreekminorhockey.com


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information