Fox Creek 2019-2020 Minor Hockey Executive

Apr. 09, 2019

April 8, 2019, marked the passing of the baton for the 2018-2019 Fox Creek Minor Hockey Association Executive Board to the newly voted in members.  Thank you to the past season's Executive for your time and commitment to Fox Creek Minor Hockey.

2019-2020 Executive Board


Todd Goodick

1st-Vice President/Ice Scheduler

Robyn Lamb


Lisa Goodick


Stacy Gomuwka


Amber Carmichael

Fundraising Chair

April Hecht

Referee in Chief

Cody Gomuwka

Assistant Referee in Chief

Tyler Scobey

Games and Conduct

Chace Lamb

Equipment Manager

Chris Bignell

League Rep/Governor

Corey Gagnon

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started